The site says SOLD OUT, but I have a subscription. Will I still get my next box?
Please check your account to see if you are an active subscriber.
Active subscribers do not need to purchase again. You will automatically be billed on the terms listed in your account.
Sold out just means I am no longer accepting new subscribers or new pre-orders at that time.